And so the journey begins…

All journeys have and start point and a destination.  Through our lives we make many journeys, varying in distance, purpose and difficulty.  I wish to focus on one specific journey, the one I find myself on at present.  The journey started November 16th 2015, early evening. To be honest the email caught me off guard.  It was one of those moments I will always remember.  When I saw the words Microsoft and Congratulations, as cheesy as it sounds, its was as if Christmas had come early!

The first month has been a whirlwind, but I wouldn’t change it for a thing!

Throughout this year I will be keeping a blog.  I’m not planning to write deep, thoughtful blogs, but simply my thoughts and experiences with the hope that others will contribute through comment.  These are simply my ramblings.

Here’s to the next 12 months!

Leave a Reply

